Labour Council Election Results-January 25, 2017

Congratulations to the newly elected Oxford Regional Labour Council Executive Board!

President: Linda Leyten
1st Vice President: Kristine Hamilton
2nd Vice President: Vacant
Financial Secretary: Linda Smith
Recording Secretary: Shawn Rouse
Sergeant-at-Arms: Brian Ginty
Member-at-Large: Terry Coleman
Member-at-Large: Kathy Madronich
3 Year Trustee: Joanne Archer
2 Year Trustee: Janet Booker (currently in the second year of a 2 year term)
1 Year Trustee: Doug Steele